Montreal, Canada 

 info@dreamlightproductions.ca

 Tel: 514-918-9010 (Fr) | 514-814-6629 (En)

© 2019 by Dream Light Productions

  • Facebook Social Icon

WE CAPTURE YOUR DREAM! 

 

Dream Light Productions located in Montreal is offering you a professional photo and video services. Specialized in wedding  since almost 20 years, our creative team will deliver the best results of your entire wedding day. Our photographs tell your story, your moods, and our videos offer not just a reportage, they are real cinematographic films that offer you incomparable memories.

WHO WE ARE?

Hombeline Dumas

HOMBELINE DUMAS is a Montreal based professional photographer. She graduated in Film Production from Mel Hoppenheim School of cinema. After running her video company for 7 years, Hombeline also graduated from Dawson College in Professional Photography. Professional wedding videographer since 2000, she specializes in wedding photography since 2007.

Hamed (Ed) Aleali

Hamed (Ed) Aleali is a cinematographer and filmmaker, currently based in Montreal. Hamed is a professional photographer since 1996, he runs his own professional photo / video business in Iran before moving to Montreal. Professor of photography from 2005 to 2012, he decides to take up a new challenge and turns to the cinema.Graduated from Film Production program at Concordia University and driven by a passion for cinematography, he gains personal satisfaction in helping others capture their memories and tell their stories through a creative cinematographic eye. No matter which camera he is shooting on, he effectively use lighting and composition to tell stories visually.

Montreal, Canada 

 info@dreamlightproductions.ca

 Tel: 514-918-9010 (Fr) | 514-814-6629 (En)

© 2019 by Dream Light Productions

  • Facebook Social Icon

NOUS IMMORTALISONS VOTRE RÊVE! 

 

Les productions DreamLight est une compagnie basée à Montréal, qui offre des services photographiques et vidéographiques professionnels. Spécialisés en photo et vidéo de mariage depuis près de 20 ans, notre équipe créative vous livrera un produit de qualité supérieure pour vos souvenirs de mariage. Nos photographies racontent votre histoire, vos états d'âme et nos vidéos offrent non seulement un reportage, ce sont de véritables films cinématographiques qui vous offrent des souvenirs incomparables.

QUI NOUS SOMMES?

Hombeline Dumas

HOMBELINE DUMAS est une photographe de mariage professionnelle basée à Montréal. Elle est diplômée en production cinématographique de l'école de cinéma Mel Hoppenheim. Après avoir dirigé sa société de vidéo pendant 7 ans, Hombeline a également obtenu son diplôme en photographie professionnelle du Collège Dawson. Vidéaste de mariage depuis 2000, elle est spécialisée dans la photographie de mariage depuis 2007

Hamed (Ed) Aleali

Hamed (Ed) Aleali est un cinéaste et cinéaste basé actuellement à Montréal. Hamed est photographe professionnel depuis 1996, il dirige sa propre entreprise de photo/vidéo professionnelle en Iran avant de venir s'installer à Montréal. Professeur de photographie de 2005 à 2012, il décide de relever un nouveau défi et se tourne vers le cinéma. Diplômé du célèbre programme de production cinématographique à l'Université Concordia ( Mel Hoppenheim School of cinema) et animé d'une passion pour la cinématographie, il tire sa propre satisfaction d'aider les autres à capturer leurs souvenirs et à raconter leur histoire à travers un œil cinématographique créatif. Peu importe la caméra sur laquelle il tourne, il utilise efficacement l'éclairage et la composition pour raconter des histoires de manière visuelle.